Board meeting at Dora High

Dora hs Bd meeting

The first Community Board Meeting was held at Dora High School.  Names are from left to right Dr. Dennis Willingham- Assistant Superintendent, LeeAnn Headrick- Vice Chairman, Dr. Vonda Beaty, Todd Vick, Trent Kennedy, Brad Ingle- Chairman, Dr. Joel Hagood-Superintedent Walker County Schools, Paige Abner-Principal of Dora High School, Yohance Prileau-Assistant Principal Dora High School.