Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Technology Department

Welcome to the Technology Department

Patrick Gann 205-387-0555 Technology Director, School Safety Director, Handbook and Calendar Coordinator, PowerSchool Manager.
Laurel Elliott 205-387-0555  Network Technician/Webmaster
Jimmy Robinson 205-387-0555 Network Technician
Jesse Sartain 205-387-0555 Network WAN Technician
Zack Hadder 205-387-0555 WAN Manager


Here you can find valuable information about the technology department, as well as, our computer help desk!