Board Members

  • Brad Ingle,
    Chairman of the Board

    Trent Kennedy
    District 1

    Curry Elementary
    Curry Middle
    Curry High

    Todd Vick
    District 2

    Carbon Hill Elementary
    Carbon Hill High

    Dr. Vonda Beaty
    District 3

    Bankhead Middle
    Cordova Elementary
    Cordova High
    Oakman Elementary
    Oakman High
    Parrish Elementary
    Valley School

    Lee Ann Headrick
    District 4

    Sumiton Elementary School
    Sumiton Middle School

    Our Mission: Education in a supportive environment that equips students to be successful in life during the 21th century.



Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"