•  

    Faculty/Staff

    NAME

    DEPARTMENT

    EMAIL

    Leathan Waid

    Principal

     

    waidl@wcslive.com

     

    Natalie Carson

    Assistant Principal

     

    carsonn@wcslive.com

     

    Officer Greg Warren

    Resource Officer

     

    Dana Gray

    Counselor

     

    grayd@wcslive.com

     

    Dannette Uptain

    Bookkeeper

     

    uptaind@wcslive.com

     

    Rhonda Millwood 

    Receptionist

     

    millwoodr@wcslive.com 

     

    Charlene Walton

    Custodian

     

    waltonck@wcslive.com

     

    Teresa Robbins

    Custodian

     

    robbinsta@wcslive.com

     

    Lora Thacker

    Custodian

    thackerl@wcslive.com

    Lisa Martin

    Nurse

     

    martinl@wcslive.com

     

    Melissa Wills

    Nurse

     

    willsm@wcslive.com

    Annette Thacker

    Lunchroom Manager

     

    thackera@wcslive.com

     

    Sharon Ford

    Lunchroom

     

    fords@wcslive.com

     

    Kim Hood

    Lunchroom

     

    hoodk@wcslive.com

     

    Amanda Kilgore

    Family and Consumer Sciences, FCCLA Sponsor

     

    kilgorea@wcslive.com

     

    Ben Panter

    Special Education, Football, & Golf

    panterb@wcslive.com

    Bubba Cagle

    Special Education

    cagleb@wcslive.com

    Casey Woods

    Band Director, Music Educator

     

    woodsc@wcslive.com

     

    Cindy Busby

    English, Theatre, Lucky 13 Club, & EHK Club

    busbyc@wcslive.com

    Connie Miller

    Science & Scholars Bowl

    millerco@wcslive.com

    Derrick Roberts

    English and Basketball

    robertsd@wcslive.com

    Fred Parnell

    History, Football, & Baseball 

    parnellf@wcslive.com

    Grant Nichols

    Agri-Science, FFA , Archery Team, & Bass Team Sponsor

    nicholsg@wcslive.com

    Heather Shelton

    Math & Cheerleading Sponsor

     

    sheltonh@wcslive.com

     

    Heather Woods

    Career Preparedness, Business Tech. & FBLA Sponsor

    woodsh@wcslive.com

    Jeremy Brown

    History & Softball

    brownj@wcslive.com

    Jordan Harbison

    Science & Volleyball

    harbisonj@wcslive.com

    Kaitlyn Latham

    Paraprofessional

    lathamk@wcslive.com

    Monica Brown

    Librarian, Yearbook, Upward Bound, & Beta Club

     

    brownm@wcslive.com

     

    Nellie Fielding

    Spanish & ETC Club

     

    fieldingn@wcslive.com

     

    Paulette Berger

    Math & Volleyball

    bergerp@wcslive.com

    Ryan Hall

    Head Football Coach, Health, & PE

    hallr@wcslive.com

    Sharon Bridges

    English

    bridgess@wcslive.com

    Tina Clement

    Paraprofessional

    clementt@wcslive.com