•  

    Faculty/Staff

    NAME

    DEPARTMENT

    EMAIL

    Leathan Waid

    Principal

    waidl@wcslive.com

    Natalie Carson

    Assistant Principal

    carsonn@wcslive.com

    Dana Gray

    Counselor

    grayd@wcslive.com

    Dannette Uptain

    Bookkeeper

    uptaind@wcslive.com

    Rhonda Millwood 

    Receptionist

    millwoodr@wcslive.com 

    Charlene Walton

    Custodian

    waltonck@wcslive.com

    Ricky Kilgore

    Custodian

    kilgorer@wcslive.com

    Teresa Robbins

    Custodian

    robbinsta@wcslive.com

    Lisa Martin

    Nurse

    martinl@wcslive.com

    Annette Thacker

    Lunchroom Manager

    thackera@wcslive.com

    Sharon Ford

    Lunchroom

    fords@wcslive.com

    Kim Hood

    Lunchroom

    hoodk@wcslive.com

    Rhonda Blackwell

    Lunchroom

    blackwellr@wcslive.com

    Allen Massey

    Science and 4-12 Club

    masseym@wcslive.com

     

    Ben Panter

    Special Ed. & Football

    panterb@wcslive.com

    Casey Woods

    Band Director, Music Educator

    woodsc@wcslive.com

     

    Cindy Busby

    English & EHK Club

    busbyc@wcslive.com

    Wayne Wilkes

    Drivers Ed, Head Baseball Coach, and Football Asst.

    wilkesw@wcslive.com

    Connie Miller

    Science, FTA Club and Science Club

    millerco@wcslive.com

    Derrick Roberts

    English and Boys Basketball

    robertsd@wcslive.com

    Fred Parnell

    Social Studies, Football and Baseball Assistant Coach

    parnellf@wcslive.com

    Grant Nichols

    Agri-Science, FFA and Bass Team Sponsor

    nicholsg@wcslive.com

    Heather Shelton

    Math

    sheltonh@wcslive.com

    Heather Woods

    Business Management, FBLA Sponsor

    woodsh@wcslive.com

    Jeremy Brown

    Social Studies, Softball, and
    Basketball Assistant Coach

    brownj@wcslive.com

    Jennifer Sumner

    Physical Science and Biology

    sumnerj@wcslive.com

    Dawson Nathan Dean

    Math

    deand@wcslive.com

    Ryan Hall

    Head Football Coach, and PE

    hallr@wcslive.com

    Monica Brown

    Librarian, Yearbook, and Beta Club

    brownm@wcslive.com

     

    English & Family and Consumer Sciences, FCCLA

     

    Nellie Fielding

    Spanish, ETC Club, Drama Club

    fieldingn@wcslive.com

     

    Paul Burson

    PE & Head Softball Coach

    bursonp@wcslive.com

    Paulette Berger

    Math

    bergerp@wcslive.com

    Rhonda Williams

    Special Education

    williamsrh@wcslive.com

    Sharon Bridges

    English

    bridgess@wcslive.com

    Micah Barrett

    History & Football Asst.

    barrettm@wcslive.com