DHS Volleyball 2019

  •  

     2019 Volleyball Schedule

    Date

     

    Time

    Opponent

    Location

    Aug. 22 (Thur)

     

    JV-4:00  V-5:00

    Sumiton Christian

    Sumiton Christian

    Aug. 24 (Sat)

     

    TBA

    Varsity Tournament

    Carbon Hill

    Aug. 27 (Tues)

     

    JV-6:00  V-4:00 & 6:00

    Hayden (V tri)

    Hayden

    Aug. 29 (Thur)

     

    JV-4:00  V-5:00

    Carbon Hill

    DHS

    Sept. 3 (Tue)

     

    JV- 4:30 V-5:30

    Curry

    DHS

    Sept. 5 (Thur)

     

    JV-3:30 V- 4:30

     

    Cordova

    Cordova

    Sept. 7 (Sat)

     

    TBA

    Varsity Tournament

    Muscle Shoals

    Sept. 10 (Tues)

     

    4:00 & 5:00 ALL

    JV & V Tri-match

    Corner w/ P.Grove

    Sept. 12 (Thur)

     

    TBA

    Varsity County Tournament

    Carbon Hill

    Sept. 14 (Sat)

     

    TBA

    Varsity County Tournament

    Carbon Hill

    Sept. 16 (Mon)

     

    JV- 5:00 V-6:00

    Oakman

    DHS

    Sept. 17 (Tues)

     

    4:00 & TBA ALL

    JV & V Tri-match

    MoJo

    Sept. 19 (Thur)

     

    4:30 & TBA ALL

    Varsity Tri-match

    Phillips (Bear Creek)

    Sept. 21  (Sat)

     

    TBA

    Varsity Tournament

    Priceville

    Sept. 23 (Mon)

     

    JV-4:30 V-5:30

    Oakman

    Oakman

    Sept. 24 (Tues)

     

    JV- 6:30 V- 3:00 & 5:00

    Corner (Vtri)

    DHS

    Sept. 26 (Thur)

     

    JV 4:30 V 5:30

    Curry

    Curry

    Oct. 1 (Tues)

     

    TBA

    JV & V Tri-match

    Carbon Hill

    Oct. 14 (Mon)

     

    JV-4:30 V-5:30 

    Sumiton Christian

    DHS (Senior Night)

    Oct. 17 (Thur)

      TBA

    Varsity Quad

    Good Hope

    Oct. 19 (Sat)

       TBA

    Varsity Tournament

    Culllman

    Oct. 21-22

       TBA

    Area Tournament

    TBA

     Oct. 24-26   TBA  Super Regionals

    Huntsville 

     Oct. 31-Nov. 2   TBA  State Tournament

    Birmingham

     

    *Bold Dates are Area Matches

    *Dates and Times are subject to change throughout the season