•  

    Name

    Position/Grade

     Email

     Beth Bailey

     Beth Bailey

    Kindergarten

    baileyb@wcslive.com

     Banks

     Barbara Banks

    4th Grade

    Math

    banksb@wcslive.com

     Bradshaw

     Ashlyn Bradshaw

    Kindergarten

    bradshawa@wcslive.com

     Britton

     Jamie Britton

    2nd Grade

    smithj@wcslive.com

     Brown Chris Brown Custodian browncl@wcslive.com

     Brown

     Mandy Brown

    Kindergarten

    brownman@wcslive.com

     C.Brown

     Connie Brown

    Reading Specialist

    brownc@wcslive.com

     Burton

     Denise Burton

    Special Education Teacher

     burtond@wcslive.com

    Davidson

    Stacey Davidson

    Front Office Secretary

    davidsons@wcslive.com

    Dunagan

    Sherrae Dunagan

    Reading Interventionist

    dunagana@wcslive.com

    Dutton

    Jerri Dutton

    Assistant Principal

    duttonje@wcslive.com

    L.Dutton

    Lydia Dutton

    1st Grade

    duttonl@wcslive.com

    Earnest

    Leslie Earnest

    Headstart

    earnestl@wcslive.com

     Elliott Verlon Elliott Custodian elliottv@wcslive.com
     Emerson  Heidi Emerson

    4th Grade 

    Math

    emersonh@wcslive.com
    Gillespie Michelle Gillespie

    4th Grade

    Reading

    gillespiem@wcslive.com
    Harbin Megan Harbin

    1st Grade

    heraldm@wcslive.com
    Harrod Paige Harrod

    Pre-K

    harrodp@wcslive.com
    Hendrix Tiffany Hendrix

    4th Grade

    Reading

    hendrixt@wcslive.com
    Hudson Brent Hudson

    SRO

     
    Johnsey Jessica Johnsey

    3rd Grade

    Reading

    johnseyj@wcslive.com
    Kennedy Angela Kennedy

    2nd Grade

    kennedya@wcslive.com
    Kilpartick Tina Kilpatrick

    Headstart

    kilpatrickt@wcslive.com
    King Jennifer King

    3rd Grade

    ELA/Writing

    kingj@wcslive.com
    Kinley Becky Kinley

    Kindergarten

    kinleybr@wcslive.com
    Lawson Jodi Lawson

    Special Education Teacher

    lawsonj@wcslive.com
    Lugo Wanda Lugo Headstart lugol@wcslive.com
    Lum Angie Lum Pre-K  
     Lynn Leigh Lynn 2nd Grade lynnl@wcslive.com
     Mann  Karen Mann  Paraprofessional mannk@wcslive.com
    McAllister Rhonda McAllister Kindergarten mcallisterr@wcslive.com
    McCauley Camille McCauley

    3rd Grade

    Reading

    mccauleyju@wcslive.com
     Miller Leigh Ann Miller 2nd Grade millerl@wcslive.com
    Moore Haley Moore Principal mooreh@wcslive.com
    Newton Christa Newton Physical Education Teacher newtonc@wcslive.com
     Noles Jennifer Noles 1st Grade nolesj@wcslive.com
    Patton Katherine Patton Bookkeeper pattonk@wcslive.com
     A.Potoka  Amber Potoka

    3rd Grade

    Math

    potokaa@wcslive.com
    J.Potoka Jennifer Potoka

    1st Grade

    potokaj@wcslive.com
    Pulliam Susan Pulliam

    2nd Grade

    pulliams@wcslive.com
    Sproul Paula Sproul

    1st Grade

    sproulp@wcslive.com
    Stelman Anita Stelman

    Headstart

    stelmana@wcslive.com
    Stinson Kristi Stinson

    Kindergarten

    stinsonk@wcslive.com
     Stockman  Sandy Stockman Pre-K  stockmans@wcslive.com
    Stokes Michele Stokes Speech Teacher stokesm@wcslive.com
    Tidwell Leigh Tidwell Custodian tidwella@wcslive.com
    Tuggle Patricia Tuggle School Guidance Counselor tugglep@wcslive.com
    Vines

     

    Ginny Vines

    Special Education Teacher vinesg@wcslive.com
    Wade

    Angie Wade

    3rd Grade 

    Math

    holderfielda@wcslive.com
     Waldrep Dana Waldrep Paraprofessional  waldrepd@wcslive.com
    Wisener Kevin Wisener Physical Education Teacher wisenerk@wcslive.com
    Woodley Holly Woodley Librarian woodleyh@wcslive.com